What is the sacral chakra?

The sacral chakra is located below the navel, where the perineum is. It’s associated with sex organs and kidneys. It’s associated with the water element and is an orange color. It’s represented by the six petal lotus flower. It's governed by Parvati, the goddess of fidelity, fertility, and power.