What are adjectives that start with t.?

Some adjectives that start with T are total, tepid, tubby, tiny, treasured, and third.

---

Tactful Tailor-made Take-charge Talented Tangible Tasteful Tasty Teachable Teeming Tempean Temperate Tenable Tenacious Tender Tender-hearted Terrific Testimonial Thankful Thankworthy Therapeutic Thorough Thoughtful Thrilled Thrilling Thriving Tidy Tight Time-honored Time-saving Timeless Timely