Do you know the cuckoo song?

The Cuckoo is a traditional English folk song. Lyrics include some variation of The cuckoo is a fine bird he sings as he flies, He brings us good tidings and tells us no lies. He sucks the sweet flowers to make his voice clear, And the more he cries cuckoo, the summer is nigh