Tell me the longest word in the world?

The longest word defined in a dictionary is Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis with 45 letters. However, technically methionylthreonylthreonylglutaminylalanyl…isoleucine which has an ellipsis because it’s 189,819 letters long, it’s the chemical name for the largest known protein, titin.