What's the population of new aces county techsys?

Nueces County is a county in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 340,223. The largest city in the county is Corpus Christi on the Gulf Coast, about 150 miles south of San Antonio and 200 miles southwest of Houston.