What is willie's wonderland?

Willy's Wonderland is a 2021 American action comedy horror film directed by Kevin Lewis from a screenplay written by G. O. Parsons, starring Nicolas Cage. It follows a quiet drifter who is tricked into cleaning up an abandoned entertainment center haunted by eight murderous animatronic characters.