How old was aunt bee on the andy griffith show?

Frances Elizabeth Bavier's age spanned from 58 to 68 while playing the role of Aunt Bee on The Andy Griffith Show and Mayberry R.F.D. from 1960 to 1970. Born on December 14, 1902 – died on December 6, 1989