Who is bryan tarantino?

New York stage and screen actor Brian Tarantina was best known for the movies Uncle Buck, Jerky Boys, and Summer of Sam, and for his many TV roles, most recently as Jackie in The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. He died in 2019 at age 60 from an accidental overdose of fentanyl, heroin, cocaine, and Diazepan.