Is georgia fox married?

Jorja Fox is currently single. She had an affair with Gary Dourdan in 2001 but broke up in 2002. She also had an affair with Lelah Foster and Suzanne Mara. After dating with Suzanne, Jorja was considered a bisexual. After the relationship, she has not revealed anything about her personal life.