Are coffee grinds good for tomatoes?

Yes. Coffee grounds are great for tomatoes.

---

according to tomatobible.com, Coffee grounds contain around 2% nitrogen, and variable amounts of phosphorus and potassium, which are the core nutrients vital for tomato plant growth.