How many songs does liquid mind have?

Chuck Wild is a keyboardist, composer, producer, recording artist and Emmy Award-nominated songwriter best known for his series of relaxation music albums using the artist name and imprint Liquid Mind. As of April 2020, there are 16 albums in the Liquid Mind catalog.