How big is gypsy danger?

Gipsy Danger stands at 260 feet and weighs 1,980 tons. Its blueprints states it stands at 288 feet and weighs 7,080 tons. Additionally, in chapter 1 of the novelization, Gipsy Danger is stated to stand 288 feet tall.

---

260 feet