What are the overtime rules in the stanley cup finals?

Overtime rules in the NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs are additional 20-minute periods of "sudden-death" scoring. It differs from the regular season in that the periods are longer, the same as regulation periods, and there are no shoot-outs to determine a winner.