Who is mundungus in harry potter?

Mundungus Fletcher was a wizard who dwelled in the Wizarding underworld, a dealer of stolen merchandise and controlled substances. He was also one of the original members of the Order of the Phoenix, a group dedicated to fighting Lord Voldemort and his Death Eaters