Who is steve nineteen eighty nine?

Steven Andrew Thomas, known online as Steve1989MREInfo or Steve1989, is an American YouTuber and military ration commentator, best known for his YouTube video content, which mainly consists of videos of Thomas unboxing and taste-testing old and obscure military field rations.