What is forty four cats?

Rainbow S.p.A. 44 Cats (Italian: 44 Gatti) is an Italian animated children's television series created by Iginio Straffi. Co-produced with Antoniano di Bologna in collaboration with Rai Ragazzi, the series is produced and distributed by the Rainbow studio (co-owned by ViacomCBS).