Is kim kardashian vegetarian?

Kim has gone vegan for the time being and even convinced Kylie, Kourtney and Khloé to try out a plant-based diet. Kim has been showing off her plant-based meals since 2019, and in February 2020, she clarified what her diet consists of even further.