Who is jack cinderellie?

Jaq (real name Jacques) is a character in the 1950 feature film Cinderella and his two sequels: Cinderella II: Dreams Come True and five years later Cinderella III: A Twist in Time. He is voiced by Jimmy MacDonald. With his friend Gus, serve as Cinderella's sidekicks.