What is the movie all of me about?

"All of Me" is a 1984 movie starring Steve Martin and Lily Tomlin. It's about a dying millionaire that has her soul transferred into a younger, willing woman. However, something goes wrong, and she finds herself in her lawyer's body - together with the lawyer.

---

The 1984 film, “All of Me”, starring Lily Tomlin and Steve Martin, is a comedy about a soul transfer or “switch” gone wrong. Outrageously funny and lighthearted, but hits some sensitive subjects in our current social climate, if considering watching as a group. The physical comedy is fantastic.