Who same marie chan?

José "Joe" Mari Lim Chan, born March 11, 1945, is a Filipino singer, songwriter and businessman in the sugar industry. He is currently chairman and CEO of Binalbagan Isabela Sugar Company, Inc. and A. Chan Sugar Corporation. He is also the chairman and president of Signature Music, Inc.