How do you remove sap from your hand?

Use cooking oil, like vegetable, olive, or canola, or margarine to get it off. Rub a small bit of oil over your hand, scrubbing lightly over the sappy spots for 30-60 seconds. When you are done, wash your hands with warm water and some dish detergent to get the sap off your hands.