Did jojo siwa win dancing with the stars?

Former Georgia Tech and NBA basketball player Iman Shumpert won the mirror-ball trophy on “Dancing With the Stars” Monday night, beating YouTube star JoJo Siwa. He is the first Atlantan to win the competition in 30 seasons and the first NBA star to even make it to the finals.