What is the pooh dental nerve?

This type of nerve pain in teeth occurs when the tooth enamel is damaged or eroded away and external stimuli such as heat, cold, and acid, reach the nerve endings in the dentin layer of the tooth. Causes of sensitivity include use of teeth whitening products, receding gums, and untreated cavities.