How do you get rid of a beef stain?

Mix 1/3 cup of white vinegar and 2/3 cup of warm water. Dip a white cloth or paper towel into the mixture and dab it gently on the stain. Dampen a sponge with water and press it gently against the stain to remove the vinegar mixture from the clothing.