How do you live without fear?

Fear can be both a gift or a curse. Healthy fear keeps you aware of your surroundings and permits you to react appropriately, if needed. This is called “Fight or Flight.” But, if fear is irrational or is allowed to spiral out of control, it can disrupt life, and one may freeze or collapse instead.