How many siblings did marie curie have?

Marie Curie had four siblings. She was the fifth and youngest child. Her elder siblings were Zofia (born 1862, nicknamed Zosia), Józef (born 1863, nicknamed Józio), Bronisława (born 1865, nicknamed Bronia) and Helena (born 1866, nicknamed Hela).