Who is credible hulk?

The Incredible Hulk is also known as Bruce Banner. Actors who have play the Hulk include Eric Bana, Edward Norton, and most notably Mark Ruffalo.

---

"The Credible Hulk" is a joke meme featuring the Hulk in his intelligent form, wearing glasses, with the caption: "You wouldn't like me when I'm angry, because I always back up my rage with facts and documented sources."