Name every n. b. a. team?

NBA Eastern conference: Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics, Charlotte Hornets, Chicago Bulls, Cleveland Cavaliers, Detroit Pistons, Indiana Pacers, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks, Brooklyn Nets, New York Knicks, Orlando Magic, Philadelphia 76ers, Toronto Raptors, Washington Wizards.