Who are the members of goth boy click?

Current members. Cold Hart (also goes by Jay Yeah when producing) - vocals, production. Døves - vocals, production. Fish Narc - production, instrumentation, vocals. JPDreamthug - vocals. Lil Tracy - vocals, production. Mackned - vocals,. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - vocals, Lil Peep; Horse Head