What is a waffle party?

At a waffle party, fresh waffles are served with delicious toppings. It can be held in any setting, ranging from an apartment to a restaurant, and include just a few friends or dozens of guests. The only items needed are a waffle maker, a good waffle recipe, waffle making ingredients, and toppings.