Name every transformer?

Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, Cliffjumper, Wheeljack, Prowl, Jazz, Sideswipe, Ratchet, Ironhide, Hot Rod, Springer, Kup, Ultra Magnus, Blurr, Arcee, Wheelie, Hound, Mirage, Trailbreaker, Sunstreaker, Blue Streak, Tracks, Grapple, Red Alert, Smokescreen, Skids, Inferno, Hoist, Windcharger, Brawn, Huffer