What animal can hold it's breath longer a sloth or a dolphin?

You would think that dolphins, being water mammals, would be able to hold their breath longer than sloths. But surprisingly, this is not the case. Dolphins actually need to breathe quite frequently, sometimes as much as 4 to 5 times per minute.