What was the longest burp ever?

According to the Guinness book of world records, The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds. This was achieved by Michele Forgione from Italy at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on June 16, 2009.

---

The longest burp is 1 minute 13 seconds 57 milliseconds and was achieved by Michele Forgione (Italy), also known as Rutt Mysterio, at the 13th annual Hard Rock Beer festival 'Ruttosound' competition, in Reggiolo, Italy, on 16 June 2009