Who is obi-wan kenobi's droid?

R4-P17 was an astromech droid assigned to Obi-Wan Kenobi, and assisted the Jedi Master on many missions, from Kamino and Geonosis to Teth and Tatooine. She was destroyed during the Battle of Coruscant when buzz droids swarmed Obi-Wan’s fighter, ripping the faithful droid’s dome from her metal body.