Who is steve stricker's caddy?

Stricker's caddie is his wife, Nicki, who is no stranger to lugging a golf bag. She was Stricker's full-time caddie for his first five years on the PGA Tour and “retired” after giving birth to the couple's first child, Bobbi, in 1998.