Does cat woman have a tail?

Usually she does not have a tail. None of the movie versions has she had a tail. There are some comic versions where she does have a tail.

---

The original 1940's comic version did not. In 1969 a tail was added. In 1993 the tail was removed. Since then, the tail does make an occasional appearance. The movie versions of Catwoman do not have a tail.