Does green lantern have children?

In the comics, the superhero Green Lantern does have children., Jade, also known as Jennifer-Lynn Hayden, is the daughter of Green Lantern, Alan Scott, and Thorn, aka Rose Canton. Jade's twin brother, Todd Rice, is the superhero Obsidian. Together, the twins create the superhero team of Infinity Inc