What are chicken nuggets from mcdonald's made out of?

They are made from 100% chicken breast/white meat. However, that's only 45% of their makeup. The other 55% apparently is batter and seasonings, as well as oil. The way they are made looks like ground up chicken, which is how they keep their fun shapes.