What was the death rate of the black death?

The Black Death, aka the Bubonic Plague or the Black Plague, occurred 1340s and 1350s. It killed an estimated 25 million across Asia before it reached Europe in 1347. In total, 100 to 200 million people lost their lives to the plague, 30% to 60% of the global population of the time.