What is the dangerous shark in the world?

Great White

---

According to many sources, by statistics alone, the most dangerous shark is the Great White Shark. However, many experts believe that the Bull Shark may be more dangerous than the Great White because they're typically found in shallow waters near highly populated areas and tend to be aggressive.