Who narrated the untouchables?

The 1959 American crime TV drama, "The Untouchables", was based on the memoir of the same name by Eliot Ness and Oscar Fraley. The show ran for four years, and starred Robert Stack, and was narrated by famed radio news commentator, Walter Winchell.