Who are the characters in chuck e. cheese?

Munch's Make Believe Band.... Chuck E. Cheese on vocals, Helen Henny vocals, Mr. Munch, vocals, keyboards, piano, Jasper T. Jowls, vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, Pasqually P. Pieplate vocals, drums, Moon vocals and announcer, Wink – winks after every show, Munch Jr. – bounces to the music