What are the emmy's for?

The Emmy Awards are to honor television series, academies and actors. An Emmy is a great award and praise. There are different categories. One Emmy per category will be awarded to an actor or a television series.

---

The Emmy's are to praise and support good television shows. The Emmy awards are given to people based on different aspects of television shows.