What's the oldest boxer dog?

The oldest boxer ever was a male named Maccabee, who lived to be 16 years and nine months old. Maccabee was born October 28, 1999, and died on July 28, 2016.

---

What's the oldest boxer dog? Maccabee The oldest boxer ever was a male named Maccabee, who lived to be 16 years and 9 months old. He was born October 28, 1999, and died on July 28, 2016. He was owned by Jessica Kolis and lived in Northern California.