Who is joe manelli?

ACCORDING TO WIKIPEDIA, Joseph Maneely an American comic book artist known for his work at Atlas Comics, where he co-created the Marvel characters the Black Knight, the Ringo Kid, the Yellow Claw, and Jimmy Woo. Born: February 18, 1926, Died: June 7, 1958 Fictional characters created: Black Knight