Is there a star wars theme?

Is there a Star Wars theme? Yes, "Star Wars" is a musical theme composed and conducted by John Williams. The 1977 London Symphony Orchestra recording peaked at number ten on Billboard Hot 100 and number thirteen in Canada RPM Top Singles.