What is the order of the rings?

The order of Peter Jackson's three Lord of the Rings movies are: The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001) The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002) The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003).