Film and TV

How many series of grey's anatomy are there?

2 Answers

There are a total of 15 seasons of Grey's Anatomy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1563584867236) }}

Points points 74

In 2019, Grey’s Anatomy started its 16th Season. The first 15 seasons are available on Netflix.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576510512165) }}

Points points 53

Want to help make Alexa smarter?

Alexa was not able to answer this question until the person above taught it how to. Have a go at answering questions that Alexa still cannot answer today and watch your answers get shared to Alexa users!

Sign in with Amazon