What does judge barrett's husband do?

Amy Coney Barrett is married to fellow Notre Dame Law graduate Jesse M. Barrett. He currently serves as a partner at law firm SouthBank Legal in South Bend, Indiana, specializing in commercial litigation, internal investigations, and defense of white collar crime.