What is the biggest country on mars?

There are no countries on Mars. On Earth, we refer to a country as a distinct territorial area, or as a political entity occupied by a distinct group of people. The United States of America is occupied by Americans. The country of Canada is occupied by Canadians. There are no people on Mars.